Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

UPCOMING COURSES

Upcoming Interactive Courses

New Flow customers can use a voucher to purchase their training courses. The voucher code is your sales order number, please refer to the training email from your project manager for more information. Returning Flow customers can purchase additional training courses by credit card. Please click the “View all courses” button to see our other offerings. All courses are live with a Flow certified instructor.

Live online events

February 2024

Monday, 26 February 2024

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 26 Feb 2024

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

27 Feb - 29 Feb

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 27 February 2024 - Thursday, 29 February 2024

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 27 Feb 2024 - Thu 29 Feb 2024

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowPATH & HyPlex Maintenance Training.

More Information

March 2024

Monday, 4 March 2024

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 4 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

5 Mar - 7 Mar

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - Thursday, 7 March 2024

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 5 Mar 2024 - Thu 7 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert and HyperJet Maintenace training.

More Information

11 Mar - 13 Mar

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Monday, 11 March 2024 - Wednesday, 13 March 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Mon 11 Mar 2024 - Wed 13 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & HyPlex Pump Maintenance Training.

More Information

Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - Thursday, 14 March 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 12 Mar 2024 - Thu 14 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & Intensifier Pump Maintenance Training.

More Information

19 Mar - 21 Mar

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - Thursday, 21 March 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 19 Mar 2024 - Thu 21 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert and HyperJet Maintenace training.

More Information

Wednesday, 20 March 2024 - Friday, 22 March 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Wed 20 Mar 2024 - Fri 22 Mar 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & Intensifier Pump Maintenance Training.

More Information