Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

UPCOMING COURSES

Upcoming Interactive Courses

New Flow customers can use a voucher to purchase their training courses. The voucher code is your sales order number, please refer to the training email from your project manager for more information. Returning Flow customers can purchase additional training courses by credit card. Please click the “View all courses” button to see our other offerings. All courses are live with a Flow certified instructor.

Live online events

June 2024

Limited places

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax
Register2 places remaining
More Information

Tue 18 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Register2 places remaining
More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - Thursday, 27 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Friday, 28 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 28 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

July 2024

Monday, 1 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 1 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 9 July 2024 - Thursday, 11 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 9 Jul 2024 - Thu 11 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Friday, 12 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 12 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

15 Jul

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 15 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 15 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

Tuesday, 23 July 2024 - Thursday, 25 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 23 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information

Friday, 26 July 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 26 Jul 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 30 July 2024 - Thursday, 1 August 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 30 Jul 2024 - Thu 1 Aug 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

August 2024

Sold out

Tuesday, 6 August 2024 - Thursday, 8 August 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 6 Aug 2024 - Thu 8 Aug 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 13 August 2024 - Thursday, 15 August 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 13 Aug 2024 - Thu 15 Aug 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information

Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - Thursday, 22 August 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 20 Aug 2024 - Thu 22 Aug 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information

Tuesday, 27 August 2024 - Thursday, 29 August 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 27 Aug 2024 - Thu 29 Aug 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with a HyPlex Prime style pump.

More Information