Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

Live online events

February 2023

10 Feb

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 10 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 10 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

14 Feb - 16 Feb

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - Thursday, 16 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 14 Feb 2023 - Thu 16 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and Intensifier maintenance course.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

17 Feb

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 17 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Fri 17 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

20 Feb

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 20 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 20 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

21 Feb - 23 Feb

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 21 February 2023 - Thursday, 23 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 21 Feb 2023 - Thu 23 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and Intensifier maintenance course.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

24 Feb

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 24 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 24 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

27 Feb

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 27 February 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 27 Feb 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 - Thursday, 2 March 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 28 Feb 2023 - Thu 2 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and HyPlex maintenance course.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

March 2023

3 Mar

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 3 March 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Fri 3 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

6 Mar

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 6 March 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 6 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 7 March 2023 - Thursday, 9 March 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 7 Mar 2023 - Thu 9 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and Intensifier maintenance course.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

10 Mar

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 10 March 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 10 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

13 Mar

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 13 March 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 13 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

17 Mar

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 17 March 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 17 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

20 Mar

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 20 March 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 20 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

21 Mar - 23 Mar

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 21 Mar 2023 - Thu 23 Mar 2023

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and Intensifier maintenance course.

More Information