Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

Live online events

September 2022

26 Sep

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 26 September 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 26 Sep 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

30 Sep

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 30 September 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 30 Sep 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

October 2022

Limited places

4 Oct

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax
Register1 place remaining
More Information

Tue 4 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

Register1 place remaining
More Information
Limited places

6 Oct

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Thursday, 6 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax
Register2 places remaining
More Information

Thu 6 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

Register2 places remaining
More Information

11 Oct - 13 Oct

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - Thursday, 13 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 11 Oct 2022 - Thu 13 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and maintenance course.

More Information

14 Oct

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 14 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 14 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

17 Oct

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 17 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 17 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

18 Oct - 20 Oct

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Thursday, 20 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 18 Oct 2022 - Thu 20 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and maintenance course.

More Information

21 Oct

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 21 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Fri 21 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

24 Oct

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 24 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 24 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

25 Oct - 27 Oct

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Thursday, 27 October 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and maintenance course.

More Information

November 2022

1 Nov - 3 Nov

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 1 November 2022 - Thursday, 3 November 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 1 Nov 2022 - Thu 3 Nov 2022

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and maintenance course.

More Information

8 Nov - 10 Nov

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 8 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 8 Nov 2022 - Thu 10 Nov 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and maintenance course.

More Information