Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

Live online events

April 2024

Limited places

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - Thursday, 25 April 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax
Register1 place remaining
More Information

Tue 23 Apr 2024 - Thu 25 Apr 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

Register1 place remaining
More Information

Friday, 26 April 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 26 Apr 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

Monday, 29 April 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 29 Apr 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - Thursday, 2 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 30 Apr 2024 - Thu 2 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with a HyPlex Prime style pump.

More Information

May 2024

13 May

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 13 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Mon 13 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - Thursday, 16 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 14 May 2024 - Thu 16 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information

Friday, 17 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Fri 17 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information
Limited places

Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - Thursday, 23 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax
Register1 place remaining
More Information

Tue 21 May 2024 - Thu 23 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's waterjet operation and HyPlex maintenance course.

Register1 place remaining
More Information

Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - Thursday, 30 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 28 May 2024 - Thu 30 May 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information

June 2024

Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - Thursday, 13 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 11 Jun 2024 - Thu 13 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & Intensifier Pump Maintenance Training.

More Information

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 18 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with a HyPlex Prime style pump.

More Information

Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - Thursday, 27 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $2,241.95 excl. Tax

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT (3 days)

Welcome to Flow's Waterjet programming, operation and maintenance course. This course is for customers with an intensifier style pump.

More Information