Flow Academy

View & Book Your Waterjet Training

Live online events

January 2022

Sold out

25 Jan - 26 Jan

  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - Wednesday, 26 January 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

  • Online
  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Tue 25 Jan 2022 - Wed 26 Jan 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

This course covers general machine familiarization as well as machine operation.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

31 Jan

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 31 January 2022

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 31 Jan 2022

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

February 2022

7 Feb

  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Monday, 7 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

  • Online
  • $800.00 excl. Tax

Mon 7 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 01:00 PM PST (5 hours)

This class covers FlowXpert, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

More Information

8 Feb - 9 Feb

  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 8 February 2022 - Wednesday, 9 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

  • Online
  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Tue 8 Feb 2022 - Wed 9 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

This course covers general machine familiarization as well as machine operation.

More Information

9 Feb - 10 Feb

  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - Thursday, 10 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

  • Online
  • $1,200.00 excl. Tax

Wed 9 Feb 2022 - Thu 10 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (2 days)

This course covers general machine familiarization as well as machine operation.

More Information
Limited places

11 Feb

  • $600.00 excl. Tax

Friday, 11 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (4 hours)

  • Online
  • $600.00 excl. Tax
Register2 places remaining
More Information

Fri 11 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST (4 hours)

This class covers FlowPATH, FlowCUT and the Abrasive Delivery Circuit

Register2 places remaining
More Information

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Thursday, 17 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

  • $2,506.95 excl. Tax

Mon 14 Feb 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowPATH & Pump Maintenance Training.

More Information
Sold out

21 Feb - 24 Feb

  • $2,506.95 excl. Tax

Monday, 21 February 2022 - Thursday, 24 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

  • $2,506.95 excl. Tax

Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Thu 24 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & Intensifier Pump Maintenance Training.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

22 Feb - 25 Feb

  • $2,506.95 excl. Tax

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

  • $2,506.95 excl. Tax

Tue 22 Feb 2022 - Fri 25 Feb 2022

08:00 AM PST - 03:00 PM PST (4 days)

Welcome to Flow's FlowXpert & Intensifier Pump Maintenance Training.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out